Baby Mama Essentials saying, Hello world!

babymamaessentials

As a stay at home mom of three beautiful children I wanted to do something that would truly make a difference in their world. Kids are so precious, full of life and happiness. The years have gone by and soon all three will be going to school full time. I know I need to do something as far as career and my own future. I worked in medicine for years, loved making a difference. All I know is I love my children with all my heart, but how could I proceed with a fulfilling career while taking care of all of my children’s needs.

I put all my thoughts and ideas together and now I have a online store called “Baby Mama Essentials”. Our company is dedicated to giving back with all pretaxed purchases you make. Money raised help fight Child Poverty, Food Allergy Awareness, Cystic Fibrosis, SIDS Research, Alzheimer’s…

View original post 316 more words

Leave a Reply

